Term dates and school times

Autumn Term 2017 Starts Ends
Inset Days (staff only) Mon 04 – Fri 08 Sep 2017
1st half of term Mon 11 Sep 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
Half term Mon 23 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
Inset Day (staff only) Mon 30 Oct 2017
2nd half of term Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017
Spring Term 2018
Target setting
(Students & Parents)
Wed 03 Jan 2018
1st half of term Thu 04 Jan 2018 Fri 09 Feb 2018
Half term Mon 12 Feb 2018 Fri 16 Feb 2018
Inset day (staff only) Mon 19 Feb 2018
2nd half of term Tue 20 Feb 2018 Thu 29 Mar 2018
Summer Term 2018
Target Setting
(Students & Parents)
Mon 16 Apr 2018
1st half of term Tue 17 Apr 2018 Fri 25 May 2018
Half term Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018
Inset day (staff only) Mon 04 Jun 2018
2nd half of term Tue 05 Jun 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018
Please note that school finishes at 12.20 p.m. on the last day of each half term.

 

Daily Schedule:

8.50 – 9am: Breakfast (optional)

9am: All students to be on site

9 – 9.10am: Check in

9.10 – 9.55am: Lesson 1

9.55 – 10.40am: Lesson 2

10.40 – 10.50am: Break

10.50 – 11.35am: Lesson 3

11.35am – 12.20pm: Lesson 4

12.20 – 1pm: Lunch

1 – 2pm: Lesson 5

2 – 2.50pm: Lesson 6

2.50 – 3pm: Check out